Main menu

Idaho Supreme Court

Senior Judges Roster

July 1, 2016
Pursuant to I.C. 1-2221 and I.C. 1-2005
  • Hon. Gregory Anderson
  • Hon. Mark Beebe
  • Hon. Earl Blower
  • Hon. Henry Boomer
  • Hon. Galen Box
  • Hon. O. Lynn Brower
  • Hon. Robert Burton
  • Hon. George Carey
  • Hon. Russ Comstock (effective 9/6/16)
  • Hon. Linda Cook
  • Hon. Cheri Copsey 
  • Hon. Gregory Culet
  • Hon. David Day
  • Hon. William Dillon, III
  • Hon. Larry Duff
  • Hon. David Evans 
  • Hon. Fred Gibler
  • Hon. Dennis Goff
  • Hon. William Hamlett
  • Hon. Renae Hoff
  • Hon. Roy C. Holloway
  • Hon. Charles Hosack
  • Hon. Ted Israel
  • Hon. James Judd
  • Hon. Michael Kennedy
  • Hon. Carl Kerrick
  • Hon. Wayne L. Kidwell
  • Hon. A. Lynn Krogh
  • Hon. Karen Lansing
  • Hon. Colin Luke
  • Hon. John Luster
  • Hon. Eugene Marano
  • Hon. Terry McDaniel
  • Hon. Patrick McFadden
  • Hon. Daniel McGee (effective 10/3/16)
  • Hon. D. Duff McKee
  • Hon. Michael McLaughlin
  • Hon. James Morfitt
  • Hon. Thomas Neville
  • Hon. James Peart
  • Hon. Michael Redman
  • Hon. Charles Roos
  • Hon. Ron Schilling
  • Hon. Gerald Schroeder
  • Hon. Alan Schwartzman
  • Hon. Jon Shindurling
  • Hon. Ben Simpson
  • Hon. Howard Smyser
  • Hon. Richard St. Clair
  • Hon. Kathryn Sticklen
  • Hon. Robert Taisey
  • Hon. Linda Copple Trout
  • Hon. John Vehlow
  • Hon. Karen Vehlow
  • Hon. Steve Verby
  • Hon. Keith Walker
  • Hon. Jesse Walters
  • Hon. Barry Watson
  • Hon. Darla Williamson
  • Hon. Ronald Wilper
  • Hon. R. Barry Wood
  • Hon. William Woodland
  • Hon. Patricia Young

Please see Senior Judge Report for additional information.

As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice Roger S. Burdick
Justice Daniel T. Eismann
Justice Warren E. Jones
Justice Joel D. Horton
Justice Robyn Brody

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge David W. Gratton
Judge Sergio A. Gutierrez
Judge John M. Melanson
Judge Molly J. Huskey



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?