Main menu

Domestic Violence Court Coordinators Roster


Mark Heid

First Judicial District
Kootenai County Courthouse

501 Government Way
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 446-1222
Fax: (208) 446-1224
[email protected]  



Jeniffer Rae
Fourth Judicial District
Ada County Courthouse

200 W. Front St., Rm. 4167
Boise, ID 83702-7300
Phone: (208) 287-7605
Fax: (208) 287-7609
[email protected]

Tyler Worthington

Fifth Judicial District

Phone: (208) 436-7180 x219
[email protected]

Kimberly Talbot

Sixth Judicial District

Family Court Services
624 E Center Street Room 106
Pocatello, ID 83201
Phone: (208) 236-7421
Fax: (208) 236-7431
[email protected]



Lori Anne Nichols
Seventh Judicial District

Bonneville County Courthouse
605 N. Capital Avenue
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 529-1350 Ext. 1112
Fax: (208) 529-1310
[email protected]







As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice G Richard Bevan
Justice Robyn M. Brody
Justice Gregory W. Moeller
Justice Colleen D. Zahn
Justice Cynthia K.C. Meyer

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge David W. Gratton
Judge Molly J Huskey
Judge Jessica M. Lorello
Judge Michael P. Tribe



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?