Main menu

Idaho Capital Defense Counsel Roster

Capital Defense Counsel Application

Please submit applications:
Idaho Supreme Court
Attn: Robin Reider
451 W State St
Boise, ID 83702


Select the type of counsel you are looking for, a judicial district, or search by name to find a defense counsel.You can also click your judicial district in the map below:

Note: When using the map, results will show attorneys based on where they reside. Please note some attorneys may choose to serve in other districts and counties as well.  

 

map

Type of Counsel Title
Thomson, Ian
Idaho State Appellate Public Defender
322 E. Front St., Ste. 570
Boise, Idaho 83702
Phone: (208) 334-2712
Fax: (208) 334-2985
ithomson@sapd.state.id.us
Resides In:
District: Fourth
  • Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Thomson, Ian
Adams, John M.
Kootenai County Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 9000
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83816-9000
Phone: 2084461700
Fax: 2084461701
jadams@kcgov.us
Resides In:
District: First
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Adams, John M.
Archibald, R. James
Swafford Law Offices, Chtd.
525 9th Street
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83404
Phone: 2085244002
Fax: 2085244131
jima@swaffordlaw.com
Resides In:
District: Seventh
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Archibald, R. James
Bond, Virginia
Bond Law, Chtd.
P.O. Box 308
Payette, Idaho 83661
Phone: (208) 642-4748
Fax: (208) 642-0166
vabond@fmtc.com
Resides In:
District: Third
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Bond, Virginia
Chapman, J. Bradford
Kootenai County Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 9000
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83816-9000
Phone: 2084461700
Fax: 2084461701
bchapman@kcgov.us
Resides In:
District: First
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Chapman, J. Bradford
Chastain, Robert R.
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 756
Boise, Idaho 83701-0756
Phone: 2083453110
Fax: 2083451836
memo@chastainlaw.net
Resides In:
District: Fourth
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Chastain, Robert R.
Fouser, Scott E.
Fouser Law Offices PA
P.O. Box 606
Caldwell, Idaho 83606-0606
Phone: 2084542264
Fax: 2084540136
sfouser@wiebefouser.com
Resides In:
District: Third
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Fouser, Scott E.
Martinez, David
Bannock County Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 4147
Pocatello, Idaho 83205
Phone: 2082367040
Fax: 2082367048
davidm@co.bannock.id.us
Resides In:
District: Sixth
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Martinez, David
Paul, Marilyn
Twin Falls County Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 126
Twin Falls, Idaho 83303-0126
Phone: 2087341155
Fax: 2087341161
mpaul@co.twin-falls.id.us
Resides In:
District: Fifth
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Paul, Marilyn
Ratliff, Terry S.
Ratliff Law Offices, Chtd.
290 South 2nd East
Mountain Home, Idaho 83647
Phone: 2085870900
Fax: 2085876940
terry@ratlifflawoffice.com
Resides In:
District: Fourth
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Ratliff, Terry S.

Pages