Main menu

Idaho Capital Defense Counsel Roster

Capital Defense Counsel Application

Please submit applications:
Idaho Supreme Court
Attn: Robin Reider
451 W State St
Boise, ID 83702


Select the type of counsel you are looking for, a judicial district, or search by name to find a defense counsel.You can also click your judicial district in the map below:

Note: When using the map, results will show attorneys based on where they reside. Please note some attorneys may choose to serve in other districts and counties as well.  

 

map

Type of Counsel Title
Andersen, Benjamin P.
Twin Falls County Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 126
Twin Falls, Idaho 83303-0126
Phone: 2087341155
Fax: 2087341161
bandersen@co.twin-falls.id.us
Resides In:
District: Fifth
  • Trial Co-Counsel
Andersen, Benjamin P.
Andrew, J. Scott
Bannock County Public Defender
P.O. Box 4147
Pocatello, Idaho 83205
Phone: (208) 236-7040
Fax: (208) 236-7048
sandrew@bannockcounty.us
Resides In:
District: Sixth
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Andrew, J. Scott
Archibald, R. James
Swafford Law Offices, Chtd.
525 9th Street
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83404
Phone: 2085244002
Fax: 2085244131
jima@swaffordlaw.com
Resides In:
District: Seventh
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Archibald, R. James
Byington, Dennis R.
Mini-Cassia Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 188
Burley, Idaho 83318
Phone: (208) 878-6801
Fax: (208) 878-3483
dbyington@cassiacounty.org
Resides In:
District: Fifth
  • Trial Co-Counsel
Byington, Dennis R.
Chastain, Robert R.
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 756
Boise, Idaho 83701-0756
Phone: 2083453110
Fax: 2083451836
memo@chastainlaw.net
Resides In:
District: Fourth
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Chastain, Robert R.
Comstock, Danica
Ada County Public Defender
200 W. Front St., Ste. 1107
Boise, Idaho 83702
Phone: (208)287-7400
Fax: (208)287-7409
dcomstock@adaweb.net
Resides In:
District: Fourth
  • Trial Co-Counsel
Comstock, Danica
Czuba, Deborah Anne
Federal Defender Services of Idaho
702 W. Idaho St., Ste. 900
Boise, Idaho 83702
Phone: (208) 331-5530
Fax: (208) 331-5559
deborah_a_czuba@fd.org
Resides In:
District: Fourth
  • Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Czuba, Deborah Anne
Dowell, Ryan K.
Canyon County Public Defender's Office
111 N. 11th Ave., Ste. 120
Caldwell, Idaho 83605
Phone: (208)649-1807
Fax: (208)649-1819
rdowell@canyonco.org
Resides In:
District: Third
  • Trial Co-Counsel
Dowell, Ryan K.
Essma, George P.
Twin Falls County Public Defender's Office
P.O. Box 126
Twin Falls, Idaho 83303-0126
Phone: 2087341155
Fax: 2087341161
gessma@co.twin-fall.id.us
Resides In:
District: Fifth
  • Trial Co-Counsel
Essma, George P.
Fouser, Scott E.
Fouser Law Offices PA
P.O. Box 606
Caldwell, Idaho 83606-0606
Phone: 2084542264
Fax: 2084540136
sfouser@wiebefouser.com
Resides In:
District: Third
  • Lead Trial Counsel and Appeal/Post Conviction Counsel
Fouser, Scott E.

Pages