Main menu

Contact Us / Public Comments

The Idaho State Judiciary promotes openness and accountability in all of the services we provide. We want to make it easy to access court information and invite you to contact us with your suggestions.

For general inquiries, questions, or comments, you may contact us in any of the following ways:

Idaho Supreme Court
Attn: Deputy Legal Counsel
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101

(208) 334-2210

[email protected]


To review proposed court rules and amendments available for public comment, click here. For compiled court data requests click here.

As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice G Richard Bevan
Justice Robyn M. Brody
Justice Gregory W. Moeller
Justice Colleen D. Zahn
Justice Cynthia K.C. Meyer

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge David W. Gratton
Judge Molly J Huskey
Judge Jessica M. Lorello
Judge Michael P. Tribe



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?