Main menu

Media Guide

"The Media Guide to the Idaho Courts" is designed to provide a quick source of basic information for journalists covering the Idaho court system. It contains links to numerous relevant laws and rules, as well as to other Internet sources of legal information. The Idaho Supreme Court’s Media/Courts Committee is chaired by the Chief Justice of the Idaho Supreme Court.


A current list of committee members can be found by clicking here and selecting "Media/Courts Committee."


>>Click here for the Media Guide


ICAR 45 – Cameras in the Courtroom

ICAR 46a – Cameras in the Supreme Court courtroom


ICAR 46b – Cameras in the Courtroom during terms of the court outside of Boise

As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice G Richard Bevan
Justice Robyn M. Brody
Justice Gregory W. Moeller
Justice Colleen D. Zahn
Justice Cynthia K.C. Meyer

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge David W. Gratton
Judge Molly J Huskey
Judge Jessica M. Lorello
Judge Michael P. Tribe



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?