Main menu

Idaho Judicial Administrative Reports

• 2009 Recruitment and Retention Committee Report 

• 2012 IT Assessment  


Idaho Judicial Administrative Forms

• Certificates of Good Standing (Instructions and Information)


Salary Vouchers

• District Judges

• Magistrate Judges

Senior Judges


Training Expense Forms

Out of State Training Request Form (updated January 2020)


Travel Expense Forms

Idaho Mileage Rate Change (updated January 2020)

• Non-State Employee Reimbursement Form (updated January 2020)


Magistrate Judge Application Forms

Word Form (updated May 2, 2017)

PDF Form (updated May 2, 2017)


Parking Information


As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice G Richard Bevan
Justice Robyn M. Brody
Justice John R. Stegner
Justice Gregory W. Moeller
Justice Colleen D. Zahn

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge Molly J Huskey
Judge David W. Gratton
Judge Jessica M. Lorello
Judge Amanda K. Brailsford



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?