Forum Participants

Organized under the auspices of the Idaho Supreme Court

Hon. Rick Carnaroli
Forum Co-Chair, District Judge, Sixth Judicial District, Bannock County

Eva White
Forum Co-Chair


Hon. Natasha Anderson
Chief Judge, Nez Perce Tribe

Dylan Hedden-Nicely
Consultant to the Forum, University of Idaho College of Law (Non-Voting)

Justice Gregory Moeller
Liaison to the Forum, Idaho Supreme Court (Non-Voting)

Hon. Jessica Lorello
Chief Judge, Idaho Court of Appeals

Hon. Jeff P Payne
Magistrate Judge, Second Judicial District, Idaho County

Hon. Destry Randles
Magistrate Judge, First Judicial District, KootenaiCounty

Hon. Megan Marshall
Magistrate Judge, Second Judicial District, Latah County

Hon. Cleve Colson
Magistrate Judge, Seventh Judicial District, Bingham County

Hon. David Hooste
Magistrate Judge, Sixth Judicial District, Oneida County

Hon. Cynthia Jordan
Chief Judge, Coeur d' Alene Tribal Court

Hon. Brad Pluff
Chief Judge, Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribal Court

Hon. Leslie St. Clair
Chief Judge, Shoshone Bannock Tribal Court

Hon. Calvin Hatch
Chief Judge, Shoshone Paiute Tribal Court

Miren Unsworth
Deputy Director, Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

Stephen W, Kenyon
Clerk of the Court, U.S. District Court, District of Idaho

Hon. Debora K. Grasham
Magistrate Judge, U.S. District Court, District of Idaho

Tribal Council Designee
Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes

Tribal Council Designee
Coeur d' Alene Tribe

Tribal Council Designee
Nez Perce Tribe

Tribal Council Designee
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes

Tribal Council Designee
Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

Coeur d'Alene Tribe

P O Box 408

Plummer, ID 83851-9704

(208) 686-1777

Fax: (208) 686-5805


Kootenai Tribe

County Road 38A

P O Box 1269

Bonners Ferry, ID 83805

(208) 267-3519

Fax: (208) 267-2962


Nez Perce Tribe

P O Box 305

Lapwai, ID 83540

(208) 843-2253

Fax: (208) 843-7354


Shoshone-Bannock Tribes

P O Box 306

Fort Hall, ID 83203-

(208) 238-3700

Fax: (208) 237-0797


Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

P O Box 637

Blackfoot, ID 99924

(208) 785-7401

Fax: (208) 785-2206