Court of Appeals Hearings Archive


Hearings are posted as available and can be streamed/downloaded by clicking the docket#.
Please use Internet Explorer for best results.
To download: right-click and "save link/target as", open locally in your media player. 


Hearing Date

Case Name

Docket# Windows Media Player

September 17, 2020 State v. Frank #47010 (Audio Only)
  State v. Mr. Bail  #47533 (Audio Only)
August 18, 2020 State v. Byrum #46863 (Audio Only)
  State v. Howard #46990 (Audio Only)
August 11, 2020 State v. Wilson #47275 (Audio Only)
June 18, 2020 Blasser Oleson v. Cutler #47303 (Audio Only)
  Gunn v. Gunn #46977 (Audio Only)
June 16, 2020 State v. Lian #47199 (Audio Only)
  State v. Frandsen #46240 (Audio Only)
June 11, 2020 State v. Fields #46422 (Audio Only)
  Medical Recovery v. Gepford #47208 (Audio Only)
June 9, 2020 State v. Reyes #46439 (Audio Only)
  State v. Doe #47401 / 47402 (Audio Only)
As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice Roger S. Burdick
Justice Robyn M. Brody
Justice G. Richard Bevan
Justice John R. Stegner
Justice Gregory W. Moeller

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge Molly J. Huskey
Judge David W. Gratton
Judge Jessica M. Lorello
Judge Amanda K. Brailsford



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?