

Forum Participants

Forum Participants

Organized under the auspices of the Idaho Supreme Court

Hon. Rick Carnaroli

Forum Co-Chair, District Judge, Sixth Judicial District, Bannock County

Eva White

Forum Co-Chair

Hon. Natasha Anderson

Chief Judge, Nez Perce Tribe

Dylan Hedden-Nicely

Consultant to the Forum, University of Idaho College of Law (Non-Voting)

Justice Gregory Moeller Liaison to the Forum, Idaho Supreme Court (Non-Voting)

Hon. Jessica Lorello Chief Judge, Idaho Court of Appeals

Hon. Jeff P Payne

Magistrate Judge, Second Judicial District, Idaho County



Hon. Destry Randles Magistrate Judge, First Judicial District, KootenaiCounty

Hon. Megan Marshall

Magistrate Judge, Second Judicial District, Latah County

Hon. Cleve Colson

Magistrate Judge, Seventh Judicial District, Bingham County

Hon. David Hooste

Magistrate Judge, Sixth Judicial District, Oneida County

Hon. Cynthia Jordan Chief Judge, Coeur d' Alene Tribal Court

Hon. Brad Pluff

Chief Judge, Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribal Court

Hon. Leslie St. Clair

Chief Judge, Shoshone Bannock Tribal Court

Hon. Calvin Hatch

Chief Judge, Shoshone Paiute Tribal Court

Miren Unsworth

Powered by Drupal



Deputy Director, Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

Stephen W, Kenyon Clerk of the Court, U.S. District Court, District of Idaho

Hon. Debora K. Grasham

Magistrate Judge, U.S. District Court, District of Idaho

Tribal Council Designee Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes

Tribal Council Designee

Coeur d' Alene Tribe

Tribal Council Designee

Nez Perce Tribe

Tribal Council Designee

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes

Tribal Council Designee

Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

Source URL: https://isc.idaho.gov/tribal-state/forum-participants