Main menu

FY 2014 Annual Report of the Idaho Courts

The Idaho Judiciary Annual Report provides a summary of the Court's good work throughout the 2014 fiscal year, which is July 1, 2013 through June 30, 2014.


If you have questions or comments about the report, please contact:

Office of the Administrative Director of the Idaho Courts
(208) 334-2246 


Executive Summary | Annual Report 

Press Release Complete Appendix*
*The Complete Appendix is best viewed using Internet Explorer. 



Note: Some of the files below are large and may take some time to download depending on your Internet speed. All files are .pdf format. You can also right click and "Save Target As" to download.



 Get Adobe Reader


As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice G Richard Bevan
Justice Robyn M. Brody
Justice John R. Stegner
Justice Gregory W. Moeller
Justice Colleen D. Zahn

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge Molly J Huskey
Judge David W. Gratton
Judge Jessica M. Lorello
Judge Amanda K. Brailsford



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?