First District

Marianne Kelley
Benewah County Felony Drug Court Coordinator
Benewah County Courthouse
701 College Avenue
St. Maries, ID 83861
Ph: 245-4065 | Fx: 245-1915
e-mail: mkelley@benewahcounty.org


Marilyn Kesner
Bonner County Felony Drug Court Coordinator
215 S. First Avenue
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Ph: 265-1448 | Fx: 265-1468
e-mail: mkesner@co.bonner.id.us


Tanya Reynolds
Kootenai County Felony Drug Court Coordinator
Mail: P.O. Box 9000
Office: 501 Government Way, Lower Level
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83816-9000
Ph: 446-1220 | Fx: 446-1224
e-mail: treynolds@kcgov.us


Rita Wickham Kootenai County DUI Court Coordinator
Mail: P.O. Box 9000
Office: 501 Government Way, Lower Level
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83816-9000
Ph: 446-1218 | Fx: 446-1224
e-mail: rwickham@kcgov.us


Mary Marano
Kootenai County Mental Health Court Coordinator
Mail: P.O. Box 9000
Office: 501 Government Way, Lower Level
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83816-9000
Ph: 446-1219 | Fx: 446-1224
e-mail: mmarano@kcgov.us


Mike Smith
Shoshone County Felony Drug Court and DUI Court Coordinator
700 Bank St.
Wallace, ID 83873-2348
Ph: 556-7861 | Fx: 752-8881
e-mail: msmith@co.shoshone.id.us



Second District

Joan Nuxoll
Felony Drug and Mental Health Court Coordinator
Clearwater Felony Drug Court
Clearwater Mental Health Court
Idaho and Lewis Felony Drug Court (suspended)
Latah Felony Drug Court

824 13th Ave.
Lewiston, ID 83501
Cell: 790-2950 | Fax 743-0966
E-mail: drugcourt@msn.com


Lisa Martin
Drug and Mental Health Court Coordinator
Nez Perce Felony Drug Court, Nez Perce DUI Court, Nez Perce Mental Health Court
Nez Perce Child Protection Drug Court

P.O. Box 896
Lewiston, ID 83501
Ph: 790-1748 | Fx: 746-3045
Email: mhcourt@clearwire.net



Third District

Vacant
Felony Court Coordinator
Canyon Felony Drug Court/Gem Felony Drug Court/
Payette/Adams/Washington/Felony Drug Court

Mail: 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Office: 222 N. 12th Ave.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Ph: 455-5999 or 455-5993 | Fx: 455-5996
e-mail: dcc3@3rdjd.net


Lisa Sheehan
Canyon County Misdemeanor DUI Coordinator
Mail: 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Office: 222 N. 12th Ave.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Ph: 454-7260 | Fx: 454-7258
e-mail: lsheehan@canyonco.org


Judy Shannon
Canyon County Mental Health Court Coordinator
Mail: 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Office: 222 N. 12th Ave.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Ph: 455-6006 | Fx: 455-5996
e-mail: mhc3@3rdjd.net



Fourth District

Marreen Baker-Burton
Ada County Felony Drug Court Coordinator
200 W. Front Street, Rm. 220A
Boise, ID 83702-7373
Ph: 287-7670 | Fx: 287-7679
e-mail: mbakerburton@adaweb.net


ClaryceManweiler
Ada County Juvenile Drug Court Coordinator
400 N. Benjamin, Suite 201
Boise, ID 83704
Ph: 287-5628 | Fx: 287-5609
e-mail: cmanweiler@adaweb.net


Kelly Jennings Norris
Ada County Mental Health Court Coordinator
200 W. Front St., Room 4105
Boise ID 83702
Ph: 287-7507 | Fx: 287-7549
e-mail: knorris@adaweb.net


Katie Ashby
Elmore County Felony and Misd./DUI Drug Court Coordinator
150 S. 4th E.
Mountain Home, ID 83647
Ph: 587-2133 Ext. 283 | Fx: 587-2134
e-mail: kashby@elmorecounty.org



Fifth District

Darrell Roskelley
Felony Drug Court Coordinator
Twin Falls/Minidoka/Cassia/Jerome/Gooding/Lincoln/Camas
Blaine Felony Drug Court

660 Shoshone Street East
P O Box 126
Twin Falls, ID 83303-0126
5th Judicial District Felony Drug Court Cell 312-3006
Ph: 736-4122 | Fx: 735-4360
e-mail: darrell@co.twin-falls.id.us


Gwen Heater
Fifth District Administrative Assistant
P.O. Box 126
Twin Falls, ID 83303-0126
Ph: 735-4361 | Fx: 735-4360
email: gheater@co.twin-falls.id.us


Jodie Fuller
Liaison for Blaine County Felony Drug Court
Ph: 788-5528
e-mail: jfuller@co.blaine.id.us


JoAnn Noble
Juvenile Drug Court Coordinator
Minidoka/Cassia Drug Court

PO Box 368
Rupert, ID 83350
Ph: 436-7156 Ext. 420 | Fx: 436-9304
e-mail: joann.noble@co.minidoka.id.us


Marsha Stallones
Twin Falls County Juvenile Drug Court Coordinator
2469 Wright Avenue
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Ph: 736-4215 ext. 3113 | Fx: 736-4222
marsha-s@co.twin-falls.id.us


Richard Neu
Twin Falls and Minidoka/Cassia County Mental Health Court Coordinator
660 Shoshone Street East
P.O. Box 126
Twin Falls, ID 83303-0126
Ph: 735-4374 | Cell: 320-0491 | Fx: 735-4377
e-mail: rneu@co.twin-falls.id.us


Steve Conger
Twin Falls County DUI Court Coordinator
660 Shoshone Street East
P.O. Box 126
Twin Falls, ID 83303-0126
Ph: 735-4393 | Fx: 735-4360
email: sconger@co.twin-falls.id.us


Shellie Phinney
Child Protection Drug Court Coordinator
P.O. Box 126
Twin Falls, ID 83303-0126
Ph: 735-4393 | Fx: 735-4360
email: sphinney@co.twin-falls.id.us



Sixth District

Matt English
Sixth District Problem Solving Court Coordinator
624 E. Center, Room 220
Pocatello, ID 83201
Ph: 226-4859 | Fx: 236-6354
e-mail: EnglishM@dhw.idaho.gov


CyndyHawkley
Felony Drug Court and DUI Court Coordinator
Bannock County Felony Drug Court
Bannock County DUI Court

746 E. Lander
Pocatello, ID 83201
Ph: 236-7080 | Fx: 236-0682
e-mail: cyndyh@bannockcounty.us


JoAnn Martinez
Bannock County Juvenile Drug Court Coordinator
P.O. Box 4926
Pocatello, ID 83205
Ph: 236-7028 | Fx: 236-7097
e-mail: joannm@co.bannock.id.us


Matt English
Bannock County Child Protection Drug Court
1070 Hiline, Suite 100
Pocatello, ID 83201
Ph: 236-4859 | Fx: 236-6354
email: englishm@dhw.idaho.gov


Deanna Smith
Bannock County Mental Health Court Coordinator
624 E. Center St., Room 200
Pocatello, ID 83201
Ph: 236-7419 | Fx: 236-7423
e-mail: dsmith@bannockcounty.us


Sharon Wells
Caribou County Felony Drug Court Coordinator
P O Box 775
Soda Springs, ID 83276
Ph: 542-2146 Ext. 130 | Fx: 547-2147
e-mail: swells@co.caribou.id.us


Raeann Prescott
Caribou County Misdemeanor/DUI Drug Court Coordinator
159 South Main St.
Soda Springs, ID 83276
Ph: 547-2591 | Fx: 547-4759
e-mail: rprescott@co.caribou.id.us


CecelieCostley
Franklin County Felony Drug Court Coordinator
39 W. Oneida
Preston, ID 83263
Ph: 852-3516 | Fx: 852-2926
e-mail: klondike@wildblue.net


Mark Alder
Oneida County DUI Court Coordinator
60 N. Main St.
Malad, ID 83252
Ph: 766-5001 | Fx: 766-5002
e-mail: malder@co.oneida.id.us


Deanna Smith
Power County Misdemeanor/ DUI Drug Court Coordinator
624 E. Center St., Room 200
Pocatello, ID 83201
Ph: 236-7419 | Fx: 236-7423
e-mail: dsmith@bannockcounty.us



Seventh District

ClaudonLilya
Felony and DUI Court Coordinator
Bingham County Felony Drug Court
Bingham County Misdemeanor/DUI Court

501 N. Maple, #304
Blackfoot, ID 83221
Ph: 782-3185 | Fx: 785-5447
email: clilya@co.bingham.id.us


Jessica Garner
Bingham County Juvenile Drug Court Coordinator
501 N. Maple, #304
Blackfoot, ID 83221
Ph: 690-0015 | Fx: 612-5036
email: jpscc@qwestoffice.net


Valerie Gardner
Criminal Court Services Director
Bonneville County Felony Drug Court
Bonneville County Misdemeanor/DUI Court

254 E. Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Ph: 524-7914 ext. 3001 | Fx: 524-7912
e-mail: vgardner@co.bonneville.id.us


Jessica Garner
Bonneville County Juvenile Drug Court Coordinator
883 Shoup Avenue
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Ph: 690-0015 | Fx: 612-5036
e-mail: jpscc@qwestoffice.net


Eric Olson
Mental Health Court Coordinator
Bingham County Mental Health Court
Bonneville County Mental Health Court
Madison/Jefferson/Fremont Counties (Upper Valley) Mental Health Court
District 7 Juvenile Mental Health Court

545 Shoup, Suite 105B
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Ph: 360-0262 | Fx: 612-5036
e-mail: ericolson@qwestoffice.net


Stacy McAlevy
Bonneville County Child Protection Drug Court Coordinator
490 Memorial Dr., B-1
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Ph: 523-6525 | Fx: 523-5940
email: stacycasa7@cableone.net


Rex Thornley
Bonneville County Wood Pilot Project
605 N. Capital Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Ph: 534-8959
email: rthornley@co.bonneville.id.us


Alexis Gamett
Butte/Custer Counties Misdemeanor Drug Court Coordinator
P.O. Box 171
Arco, ID 83213
Ph: 527-8259 | Fx: 527-3448
email: courtclerk@atcnet.net


Ryan Brown
Felony Drug Court and Misdemeanor/DUI Drug Court Coordinator
Madison/Jefferson/Fremont/Teton Counties Misdemeanor Drug Court

PO Box 389
Rexburg, ID 83440
Ph: 359-6272 | Fx: 359-6343
e-mail: rbrown@co.madison.id.us


Jessica Garner
Madison/Jefferson Counties Juvenile Drug Court Coordinator
295 North 3855 East
Rigby, ID 83442
Ph: 690-0015 | Fx: 612-5036
e-mail: jpscc@qwestoffice.net


Jana Eagle
Lemhi County Felony and Misdemeanor/DUI Drug Court Coordinator
206 Courthouse Dr.
Salmon, ID 83467
Ph: 756-2815 Ext. 225 | Fx: 756-4673
email: jeagle.lemhicounty@centurytel.net

Idaho Statewide Problem Solving Courts Contacts:



Norma Jaeger, Director
Problem Solving Courts and Community Sentencing Alternatives
Idaho Supreme Court
P O Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101
Ph: 947-7406
Fx: 947-7407
e-mail: njaeger@idcourts.net


Scott Ronan
Felony Sentencing Alternatives
Idaho Supreme Court
P O Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101
Ph: 947-7406
Fx: 947-7407
e-mail: sronan@idcourts.net


Kerry Hong
Misdemeanor Sentencing Alternatives
Idaho Supreme Court
P O Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0101
Ph: 947-7406
Fx: 947-7407
e-mail: khong@idcourts.net



Related Webpages

  • Juvenile Drug Court
  • Child Protection Court
  • Mental Health Court
  • Juvenile Mental Health Court
  • DUI Court
  • Family Court Services

Click here to watch our Idaho Drug Court Public Service Announcement

William Petersen for AllRise!

To learn more visit: www.allrise.org



The goals of Problem Solving Courts are to reduce the overcrowding of jails and prisons, to reduce alcohol and drug abuse and dependency among criminal and juvenile offenders, to hold offenders accountable, to reduce recidivism, and to promote effective interaction and use of resources among the courts, justice system personnel and community agencies.


 

To find out more:
Taunya Jones
Director,
Justice Services Division
(208) 947-7438