[Court Heading] 

IN THE MATTER OF 

) Citation No.________

)
 

SUSPENSION OF THE 
) ORDER SUSPENDING DRIVER’S LICENSE FOR
) A PLEA OF GUILTY OR FINDING OF GUILTY OF OFFENSE
DRIVER’S LICENSE OF
) 





) 
__________________, 
)
   Defendant.

) 


DOB: ________________ 



) 

DL OR SSN _______________________


) 
ADDRESS ________________________


) 
TO THE DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION, STATE OF IDAHO AND THE ABOVE NAMED DEFENDANT. 
The defendant having [   ] entered a plea of guilty [   ] been found guilty of the offense of ______________ in violation of Section ____________, Idaho Code, which authorizes or requires the suspension of the driving privileges of the defendant by the court, and the court having considered the same.      
NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED, that the driving privileges and driver's license of the above named defendant are hereby suspended for a period of ____________ days commencing on ____________. 

YOU ARE FURTHER NOTIFIED that the expiration of the period of this suspension does not reinstate your driver's license and that you must make application to the Department of Transportation of the state of Idaho for reinstatement of your license after the suspension period expires. 

     [    ] Personally delivered to the respondent this date. 

     [    ] Mailed to the respondent this date. 




             Date __________________________________ 




            Judge______________________________________ 

     STATE OF IDAHO 

     COUNTY OF ____________ 

     
The undersigned Clerk of the above entitled court hereby certifies that the foregoing is a true and correct copy of the original order of suspension of driver's license entered by the court and on file in this office. 


             Dated __________________________________________ 

            Clerk or Deputy__________________________________________ 

        
[Court Heading] 

STATE OF IDAHO

) 

)
 

   Plaintiff,


) NOTIFICATION OF PENALTIES 
) FOR SUBSEQUENT VIOLATION 
vs.



) 




) 
__________________, 
)
   Defendant.

) 

    TO: ABOVE NAMED DEFENDANT. 

    
YOU ARE HEREBY NOTIFIED that if you plead guilty to are found guilty of another violation of driving with an alcohol concentration of at least 0.02, but less than 0.10, for an offense committed when you are under the age of twenty-one (21), the penalties will be as follows: 

     1.  A SECOND DUI VIOLATION within five (5) years, including withheld judgments, is a misdemeanor and you: 

      (a)  Shall be sentenced to jail for a mandatory minimum period of not less than ten (10) days the first forty-eight (48) hours of which must be consecutive, and may be sentenced to not more than one (1) year; and 

      (b)  May be fined up to Two Thousand Dollars ($2,000.00); and 

      (c)  Shall have your driving privileges suspended for a minimum of one (1) year during which absolutely no driving privileges of any kind may be granted. 

     2.  A THIRD DUI VIOLATION within five (5) years or a SUBSEQUENT DUI VIOLATION with a previous felony DUI or aggravated DUI within ten (10) years, including withheld judgments, is a FELONY and you: 

      (a)  Shall be sentenced to the custody of State Board of Corrections for not more than five (5) years, but if the court imposes a jail sentence instead of the state penitentiary it shall be for a minimum period of not less than thirty (30) days; and 

      (b)  May be fined up to Five Thousand Dollars ($5,000.00); and 

      (c)  Shall have your driving privileges suspended for at least one (1) year and not more than five (5) years after release from imprisonment. 
I HAVE READ THIS ENTIRE DOCUMENT; I HAVE HAD IT EXPLAINED TO ME; AND I HAVE RECEIVED A COPY. 

   ______________        _____________________________________________ 

        DATE                   DEFENDANT  

   
   [Court Heading] 

    
[Court Heading] 

IN THE MATTER OF 

) Citation No.________

)
 

SUSPENSION OF THE 
) TEMPORARY RESTICTED LICENSE DURING SUSPENSION
) 

DRIVER’S LICENSE OF
) 





) 
__________________, 
)
   Defendant.

) 


DOB: ________________ 



) 

DL OR SSN _______________________


) 
ADDRESS ________________________


) 
   
TO: THE DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION, STATE OF IDAHO AND THE ABOVE NAMED DEFENDANT. 

The driving privileges of the defendant having been suspended by the court by order or judgment dated ____________ for a period of ____________ days, and the defendant having applied to the court for a Temporary Restricted License, and the court having determined that a Temporary Restricted License is appropriate and should issue. 

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED, that the defendant is hereby granted a Temporary Restricted License to drive a motor vehicle for the next ________ days commencing on date of this order under the following restrictions and conditions: 

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

This Temporary Restricted License may be cancelled by order of the court for any violation of the above conditions and restrictions or by reason of a change of circumstances rendering the temporary license unnecessary or inappropriate. 

    
       
Date _________________________________________

               Judge  ________________________________________

    STATE OF IDAHO           ) 

    COUNTY OF ________       ) 

The undersigned Clerk of the above entitled court hereby certifies that the foregoing is a true and correct copy of the original temporary restricted license issued by the court and on file in this office. 

            

Date ___________________________________________ 

            Clerk or Deputy ____________________________________________ 

