In the Supreme Court of the State of Idaho

IN RE: AMENDMENT OF IDAHO INFRACTION RULE 9(b), INFRACTION PENALTY SCHEDULE

ORDER

The Court, having received a recommendation to revise the Infraction Penalty Schedule to reflect recent legislative changes, and the Court being fully informed;

IT IS ORDERED that the Infraction Penalty Schedule contained in Idaho Infraction Rule 9(b) is revoked and superseded by the attached Infraction Penalty Schedule, effective July 1, 2025.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, that notice of this Order shall be published for three consecutive weeks on the Idaho State Bar's website and in its weekly E-Bulletin, and that, as soon as practicable, a summary of the amendment(s) effected by this Order shall be published in one issue of *The Advocate*.

DATED this _____ day of June, 2025.

By Order-of the Supreme Court

G. Richard Bevan Chief Justice, Idaho Supreme Court

ATTEST: Melanie Gagnepain, Cler

Deputy

		n Penalty Sch we July 1, 20		
01(a)	Safety Restraint: Operator/occupant age 18 or older	3 I.C. § 49-673(3)	\$10.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$10.00
	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	None	N/A	\$0.00	
01(b)	Safety restraint: Operator age 18 or over, unrestrained occupant under 18.	I.C. § 49-673(3)	\$10.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$10.00
	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	None	N/A	\$0.00	
01(c)	Safety restraint: Operator is under the age of 18 and owner/occupant under the age of 18 unrestrained (single violation regardless of number of persons unrestrained)		\$10.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$66.50
	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
	County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
	General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
	Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
	P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
02	Failure to restrain child in car safety seat	I.C. § 49-672	\$27.50	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$84.00
	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
	Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
	General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	

I.C. 31-3201(3)

I.C. 31-3201(5)

County Surcharge: INF

Court Technology

\$5.00

\$10.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$61.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

04(a) Speeding: 1-15 miles above speed limit

I.C. § 49-654 \$33.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$90.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

04(b) Speeding: 16 or more miles above speed limit I.C. § 49-654 \$98.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$155.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

\$90.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

06 Speeding: In a construction zone

I.C. § 49-657 \$50.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$106.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

07 Speeding: In a school zone

I.C. § 49-658	\$100.00
v	

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$156.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

08 Permitting unauthorized child under age **18** I.C. § 49-333(1) to operate vehicle

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$54.50

\$54.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

09 Permitting unauthorized person to operate I.C. § 49-333(2) \$54.50 **vehicle**

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$111.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	'I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

10 Renting vehicle to unauthorized driver OR I.C. § 49-334 failing to inspect license

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$111.00

(4)

\$101.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

12(a) No License OR Invalid License (Class D) - I.C. § 49-301 \$150.00 First Offense

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$307.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
County Surcharge	, I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

I.C. § 49-301

\$300.00

12(b) No License OR Invalid License (Class D) -Second Offense within five years

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$457.50

Ree	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00

County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
ion of restricted license	I.C. §§ 49-304	\$44.50

Violation of restricted license I.C. §§ 49-304 through 49-317 Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$101.00

Fee Statute	Fee Amount
I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
	I.C. 31-3201B I.C. 31-3201(5) I.C. 31-3201(3) I.C. 31-3201A(3)

14 Driving without privileges: suspension pursuant I.C. §§ 18-1502, 49-326(1)(g), 49-1204, and 49-1207

13

I.C. § 18-8001(1)(b) \$150.00 Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$322.50

Total Fine (fixed

\$156.50

penalty + court

costs)

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Interlock Fund Fee	I.C. 18-8010	\$15.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

15 Operating a vehicle under out of state license while suspended

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

I.C. § 49-329

\$100.00

Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Failure to carry registration	I.C. § 49-427	\$10.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

Ree	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

17 Failure to display license plate

16

I.C. § 49-428 \$10.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$67.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

18 Operating vehicle without registration

I.C. § 49-456(1) \$44.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$101.00

Fee Statute Fee Amount Fee I.C. 31-3201A(3) \$16.50 General Fee: Other INF I.C. 31-3201B \$15.00 P.O.S.T. Fee \$10.00 I.C. 31-3201(5) Court Technology I.C. 31-3201(3) \$5.00 County Surcharge: INF \$10.00 I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) Surcharge - Other INF

\$58.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$115.00

Fee Statute	Fee Amount
I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
	I.C. 31-3201A(3) I.C. 31-3201(3) I.C. 31-3201B I.C. 31-3201(5)

20 Lending or permitting another to use I.C. § 49-456(4) registration or license plate

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$115.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF Surcharge - Other INF P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00 \$10.00
	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	
	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

21 Failing to surrender registration and license I.C. § 49-456(5) \$44.50 plate upon revocation or suspension

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$101.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$100.00

Fee Amount

\$10.00

Fee Statute

1802(3)

I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)

\$156.50

31-3201(5)	\$10.0
The second s	
31-3201(3)	\$5.0
	§ 49-

23 Failure to redeem abandoned vehicle

Surcharge - Other INF

Fee

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$217.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Abandoned Vehicle Fee	I.C. 31-3201F	\$150.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

24(a) Operation of Motor Vehicle W **Operating Mobile Device - First offense**

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$131.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

I.C. § 49-	
1401A(4)	

	1.C. 51-5201F	\$150.00
-1 · */	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
While	I.C. § 49-	\$75.00

I.C. § 49-1401A(4)

24(b) Operation of Motor Vehicle While Operating Mobile Device - Second offense w/in three (3) years

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) **\$206.50**

Fee Ar	mount	

\$150.00

\$300.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

24(c) Operation of Motor Vehicle While Operating Mobile Device - Third or subsequent offense w/in three (3) years

I.C. § 49-1401A(4) Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$356.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

25 Other non-moving traffic violations

\$10.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$67.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

I.C. §§ 67-7115 OR 67-4237

\$25.00

Fee Amount

\$16.50

\$10.00

\$5.00

\$5.00

\$75.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
violation: unauthorized OR unauthorized use of placard	I.C. §§ 49-213 OR 49-410	\$100.00

Fee Statute

I.C. 31-3201A(3)

Special Parking Infractions: Recreational 26 parking violation OR illegal parking in state park

General Fee: Other INF I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) Surcharge - Other INF I.C. 31-3201(3) County Surcharge: INF Court Technology

27 **Disability parking** disability parking disability plate or p

Fee

- Fee Amount Fee Statute Fee \$16,50 I.C. 31-3201A(3) General Fee: Other INF \$10.00 I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) Surcharge - Other INF \$10.00 I.C. 31-3201(5) Court Technology \$5.00 I.C. 31-3201(3) County Surcharge: INF
- Other parking infractions OR failure to pay 28 parking infractions (unless otherwise provided by statute or ordinance)

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

I.C. §§ 49-1229 **Operating vehicle without insurance - First** 29 OR 49-1428 Offense

penalty + court costs)

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
		And and a second second second

Total Fine (fixed penalty + courtcosts) \$141.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$46.50

Total Fine (fixed

\$131.50

General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

I.C. § 49-

1013(3)(a)

30(a) Trucking Overweight: 1 pound through 1,000 pounds overweight

\$5.00

\$15.00

\$25.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$61.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

30(b) Trucking Overweight: 1,001 pounds through 2,000 pounds overweight

I.C. § 49-1013(3)(b)

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$71.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

30(c) Trucking Overweight: 2,001 pounds through 4,000 pounds

I.C. § 49-1013(3)(c) Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$81.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

31 Fish and Game: violations made infractions I.C. § 36-1401 pursuant to I.C. § 36-1401.

\$72.00

\$250.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$136.00)
----------	---

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Fish and Game Search and Rescue	I.C. 36-1405	\$7.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

32 Fish and Game: violations of I.C. § 36-1401(a)(1)(K)-(L) & (a)(2)(U)-(Y) Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$314.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Fish and Game Search and Rescue	I.C. 36-1405	\$7.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

33 All-terrain vehicle and snowmobile violations

I.C. §§ 67-7102 \$100.00 through 67-7112, 67-7122, 67-7125

I.C. § 36-1401

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) **\$156.50**

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

34 Parks and Recreation violations made infractions pursuant to I.C. § 67-4223

I.C. § 67-4223

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court

costs) **\$72.00**

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

35 Reserved

\$0.00

\$15.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$0.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
None	N/A	\$0.00
ng a watercraft without safety devices	I.C. § 67-7078	\$25.00

36 Renting a watercraft without safety devices I.C. § 67-7078 \$2: and safety decal

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)



Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

37 Failure to carry required equipment in watercraft

IDAPA \$42.50 ,26.01.30 or I.C. § 67-7015 Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) **\$99.00**

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
	4	

P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

38 Other infractions

\$15.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$72.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

39 Improper waterskiing

I.C. § 67-7024 \$42.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$99.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

40 Permitting smoking in a public building or I.C. § 39-5506 \$100.00 office

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$156.50

Ree	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

\$17.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$74.00

Ree	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
ng from vehicle - First Offense	I.C. § 18-	\$150.00

42(a) Littering from vehicle - First Offense

I.C. § 18-3906(1) Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) **\$206.50**

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

42(b) Littering from vehicle - Second Offense w/in I.C. § 18two years 3906(1) \$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)



Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

I.C. § 18-7031 \$150.00

I.C. § 18-7031

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$206.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

43(b) Placing debris on public or private property - Second Offense w/in 2 years

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$356.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

44 Flooding a highway - First Offense

I.C. § 18-3908	\$50.00
----------------	---------

\$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$106.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

\$206.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

46	Tobacco or electronic cigarettes: possession,		\$17.50
	use, or purchase by a minor	5703(1)	

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) **\$74.00**

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

47 Tobacco or electronic cigarettes: minor selling, distributing, or providing false identification to obtain I.C. § 39-5703(2)-(3) Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$256.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

48 Alter fireworks OR sell or use fireworks at time not permitted

I.C. § 39-2609(1) or (3) \$100.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$156.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

49 Minor in possession of alcohol

I.C. § 23-604 \$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$487.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Domestic Violence Fee	: I.C. 32-1410	\$30.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00

50 Minor selling, serving, or dispensing alcohol I.C. § 23-949

\$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$487.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50

County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
Domestic Violence Fee	I.C. 32-1410	\$30.00

I.C. § 23-505

I.C. § 39-419(4)

51 Alcohol beverage: Consume or possess by passenger

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$102.00

\$15.50

\$50.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Domestic Violence Fee	I.C. 32-1410	\$30.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

52 Violation of Public Health Law

53

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$50.00

Fee Statute	Fee Amount
N/A	\$0.00
I.C. § 58- 156(2)(b)	\$250.00
	N/A I.C. § 58-

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$306.50

Fee Statute	Fee Amount
I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
	I.C. 31-3201A(3) I.C. 31-3201(3) I.C. 31-3201(5) I.C. 31-3201B

54 Passing or Overtaking Stopped School Bus - I.C. § 49-1st Offense Id.22(1) \$300.00

\$500.00

\$356.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
lly Allow Estray Livestock - 1st	I.C. § 25-	\$250.00

2313(1)

I.C. § 25-

2313(1)

55(a) Willfully Allow Estray Livestock - 1st Offense

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$306.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

55(b) Willfully Allow Estray Livestock - 2nd Offense

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$556.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

57(a) Meritless Farm Nuisance Complaint - 2nd in two years I.C. § 22-4505(4)(a)(i)

\$150.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) **\$206.50**

*

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

57(b) Meritless Farm Nuisance Complaint - 3rd in two years L.C. § 22-4505(4)(a)(ii) \$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)



Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00