## In the Supreme Court of the State of Idaho

IN RE: AMENDMENT OF IDAHO	)	
INFRACTION RULE 9(b),	)	
INFRACTION PENALTY SCHEDULE	)	
	1	

**ORDER** 

The Court has been notified that, following the 2021 Legislative session, the current version of the Infraction Penalty Schedule needs to be revised, and having fully considered the matter;

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Idaho Infraction Rule 9(b), Infraction Penalty Schedule, is revoked and superseded by the attached Infraction Penalty Schedule effective July 1, 2021.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, that the Clerk of the Court shall cause notice of this Order to be published in one issue of *The Advocate*.

DATED this \_\_\_\_\_\_\_day of June, 2021.

By Order of the Supreme Court

G. Richard Bevan, Chief Justice

ATTEST:

I, Melanie Gagnepain, Clerk of the Supreme Court/
Court of Appeals of the State of Idaho, do hereby
Certify that the above is a true and correct copy of the
entered in the above entitled
cause and now on record in my office. WITNESS my

cause and now on record in my office. WITNESS my hand and the Seal of this Court

Melanie Gagnepain, Clerk

Depu

# Infraction Penalty Schedule - Effective July 1, 2021 -

01(a) Safety Restraint: Operator/occupant age 18 or older

I.C. § 49-673(3)

\$10.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$10.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
None	N/A	\$0.00

01(b) Safety restraint: Operator age 18 or over, unrestrained occupant under 18.

I.C. § 49-673(3)

\$10.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$10.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
None	N/A	\$0.00

01(c) Safety restraint: Operator is under the age of 18 and owner/occupant under the age of 18 unrestrained (single violation regardless of number of persons unrestraind)

I.C. § 49-673(4)

\$10.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$66.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

2 Failure to restrain child in car safety seat

I.C. § 49-672

\$27.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$84.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$61.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

### 04(a) Speeding: 1-15 miles above speed limit

I.C. § 49-654

\$33.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$90.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

## 04(b) Speeding: 16 or more miles above speed limit

I.C. § 49-654

\$98.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$155.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

### 5 Other Moving Traffic Violations

\$33.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$90.00

Fee Statute Fee Amount

		DOST F	LG 21 2201B	#15.00	
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
		County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
6	Spee	eding: In a construction zone	I.C. § 49-657	\$50.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$106.50
		Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
		County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
7	Spee	eding: In a school zone	I.C. § 49-658	\$100.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$156.50
		Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
		County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
	Down	itting unouthorized shild under ego 18	LC 8 40 222(1)	\$54.50	Total Fine (fixed

General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	

**Permitting unauthorized child under age 18** I.C. § 49-333(1) 8 \$54.50 to operate vehicle

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

**\$111.00** 

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

9	Permitting unauthorized person to operate
	vehicle

I.C. § 49-333(2)

\$54.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$111.00

	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
	General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
	Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
	P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
	County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
10	Renting vehicle to unauthorized driver OR	I.C. § 49-334	\$54.50	Total Fine (fixed

## failing to inspect license

penalty + court costs)

**\$111.00** 

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

#### 11 **Expired License**

I.C. § 49-319

\$44.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$101.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

### 12(a) No License OR Invalid License (Class D) -**First Offense**

I.C. § 49-301

\$150.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$307.50

Fee Statute Fee Fee Amount

County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

## 12(b) No License OR Invalid License (Class D) - Second Offense within five years

I.C. § 49-301 \$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$457.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00

### 13 Violation of restricted license

I.C. §§ 49-304 \$44.50 through 49-317

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$101.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

14	<b>Driving without privileges: suspension</b>
	pursuant I.C. §§ 18-1502, 49-326(1)(g), 49-
	1204, and 49-1207

I.C. § 18-8001(1)(b) \$150.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$322.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00	
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00	
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00	
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00	
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50	
Interlock Fund Fee	I.C. 18-8010	\$15.00	
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00	

## Operating a vehicle under out of state license while suspended

I.C. § 49-329 \$100.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$156.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

## 16 Failure to carry registration

I.C. § 49-427

\$10.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court

costs)

**\$67.00** 

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

<b>Failure</b>	to	display	license	plate
----------------	----	---------	---------	-------

17

I.C. § 49-428

\$10.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

**\$67.00** 

	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
	General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
	Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
	Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
	P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
18	Operating vehicle without registration	I.C. § 49-456(1)	\$44.50	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$101.00
	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
	Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
	Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	

I.C. 31-3201B

I.C. 31-3201A(3)

## 19 Fictious display of license plates

General Fee: Other INF

P.O.S.T. Fee

I.C. § 49-456(3) \$58.50

\$15.00

\$16.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$115.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

## 20 Lending or permitting another to use registration or license plate

I.C. § 49-456(4) \$58.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$115.00

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount

	Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
	Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
	P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
	County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
	General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
	g to surrender registration and license upon revocation or suspension	I.C. § 49-456(5)	\$44.50	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$101.00
	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	

#### 22 Use of false or fictitious name in application $\,$ I.C. $\S$ 49-456(6) for registration OR concealing material facts

\$100.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$156.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

#### 23 Failure to redeem abandoned vehicle

I.C. § 49-\$10.50 1802(3)

Total Fine (fixed penalty + courtcosts)

\$217.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Abondoned Vehicle Fee	I.C. 31-3201F	\$150.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

			X G 04 05045	<b>A</b> :0.00	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
24(a)	Operation of Motor Vehicle While Operating Mobile Device - First offense		I.C. § 49- 1401A(4)	\$75.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$131.50
		Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
		County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
4(b) Operation of Motor Vehicle While Operating Mobile Device - Second off w/in three (3) years		ting Mobile Device - Second offense	I.C. § 49- 1401A(4)	\$150.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$206.50
		Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
		County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
24(c)	_	ntion of Motor Vehicle While nting Mobile Device - Third or	I.C. § 49- 1401A(4)	\$300.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)
		quent offense w/in three (3) years			\$356.50
			Fee Statute	Fee Amount	•
		quent offense w/in three (3) years	Fee Statute  I.C. 31-3201(3)	Fee Amount	· ·
		quent offense w/in three (3) years  Fee			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
		Fee  County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
		Fee  County Surcharge: INF  Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201(3) I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$5.00 \$10.00	· ·

25

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$67.00

	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
	P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
	General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
	Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
	Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
26	Special Parking Infractions: Recreational	IC 88 67-7115	\$25.00	Total Fine (fixed

26 Special Parking Infractions: Recreational parking violation OR illegal parking in state park

I.C. §§ 67-7115 \$2: OR 67-4237 Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$66.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

27 Disability parking violation: unauthorized disability parking OR unauthorized use of diability plate or placard

I.C. §§ 49-213 \$100.00 OR 49-410

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$141.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50

Other parking infractions OR failure to pay parking infractions (unless otherwise provided by statute or ordinance)

\$5.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$46.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
29	Opera Offen	ating vehicle without insurance - First se	I.C. §§ 49-1229 OR 49-1428	\$75.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$131.50
		Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
30(a)		king Overweight: 1 pound through pounds overweight	I.C. § 49- 1013(3)(a)	\$5.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$61.50
		Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
		County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
30(b)		king Overweight: 1,001 pounds gh 2,000 pounds overweight	I.C. § 49- 1013(3)(b)	\$15.00	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)  \$71.50
		Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
		General ree. Other INT			
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	

<b>30(c)</b>	<b>Trucking Overweight:</b>	2,001	pounds
	through 4,000 pounds		

I.C. § 49-1013(3)(c) \$25.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$81.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

#### 31 Fish and Game: violations made infractions I.C. § 36-1401 pursuant to I.C. § 36-1401.

\$72.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$136.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Fish and Game Search and Rescue	I.C. 36-1405	\$7.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

#### 32 Fish and Game: violations of I.C. § 36-1401(a)(1)(K)-(L) & (a)(2)(S)-(X)

I.C. § 36-1401

\$250.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$314.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Fish and Game Search and Rescue	I.C. 36-1405	\$7.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

33	All-terrain	vehicle	and	snowmobile
	violations			

I.C. §§ 67-7102 through 67-7112, 67-7122, 67-7125 \$100.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$156.50

	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
	Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
	P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
	Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
	General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
24 -				T . 1 E' . (C' . 1

## Parks and Recreation violations made infractions pursuant to I.C. § 67-4223

I.C. § 67-4223 \$15.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$72.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

## 35 Reserved

\$0.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$0.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
None	N/A	\$0.00

## Renting a watercraft without safety devices and safety decal

I.C. § 67-7078

\$25.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$81.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
37	Failur water	re to carry required equipment in craft	IDAPA 26.01.30	\$42.50	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$99.00
		Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
		County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
38	Other	infractions		\$15.50	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)  \$72.00
		Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
		County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
39	Impro	oper waterskiing	I.C. § 67-7024	\$42.50	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) \$99.00
		Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
		P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
		County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
		Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
		General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
		Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	

40	Permitting smoking in a public building or
	office

I.C. § 39-5506

\$100.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$156.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

#### 41 Refusing to extinguish tobacco in public building or office

I.C. § 39-5507

\$17.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$74.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

## 42(a) Littering from vehicle - First Offense

I.C. § 18-3906(1)

\$150.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$206.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	

### 42(b) Littering from vehicle - Second Offense w/in I.C. § 18two years

3906(1)

\$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$356.50

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount

Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00

## 43(a) Placing debris on public or private property - First Offense

I.C. § 18-7031 \$150.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$206.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00

## 43(b) Placing debris on public or private property - Second Offense w/in 2 years

I.C. § 18-7031 \$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$356.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

## 44 Flooding a highway - First Offense

I.C. § 18-3908 \$50.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$106.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$206.50

	Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
	P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
	Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
	Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
	County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
	General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
46	cco or electonic cigarettes: possession, r purchase by a minor	I.C. § 39- 5703(1)	\$17.50	Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs) <b>\$74.00</b>

Fee Fee Statute Fee Amount I.C. 31-3201(5) \$10.00 Court Technology General Fee: Other INF I.C. 31-3201A(3) \$16.50 Surcharge - Other INF I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c) \$10.00 County Surcharge: INF I.C. 31-3201(3) \$5.00 P.O.S.T. Fee I.C. 31-3201B \$15.00

Tobacco or electronic cigarettes: minor selling, distributing, or providing false identification to obtain

I.C. § 39-5703(2)-(3) \$200.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$256.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00

48 Alter fireworks OR sell or use fireworks at time not permitted

I.C. § 39-2609(1) or (3) \$100.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$156.50

Fee Statute Fee Amount

P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00

## 49 Minor in possession of alcohol

I.C. § 23-604

\$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$487.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
Domestic Violence Fee	I.C. 32-1410	\$30.00
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00

## Minor selling, serving, or dispensing alcohol I.C. § 23-949

\$300.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$487.50

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
Domestic Violence Fee	I.C. 32-1410	\$30.00
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00
Peace Officer Temp. Disability Fund	I.C. 72-1105(2)	\$3.00
Surcharge - MD	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(b)	\$50.00
General Fee	I.C. 31-3201A(2)	\$17.50
Victim Notification Fund	I.C. 31-3204	\$15.00
Crime Victim's Compensation: MD	I.C. 72-1025(1)(b) & (c)	\$37.00
County Surcharge	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$10.00

51 Alcohol beverage: Consume or possess by passenger

I.C. § 23-505

\$15.50

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$102.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount	
P.O.S.T. Fee	I.C. 31-3201B	\$15.00	
County Surcharge: INF	I.C. 31-3201(3)	\$5.00	
Court Technology	I.C. 31-3201(5)	\$10.00	
Surcharge - Other INF	I.C. 31-3201H(2)(c)	\$10.00	
General Fee: Other INF	I.C. 31-3201A(3)	\$16.50	
Domestic Violence Fee	I.C. 32-1410	\$30.00	

### 52 Violation of Public Health Laws

I.C. § 39-419(4)

\$50.00

Total Fine (fixed penalty + court costs)

\$50.00

Fee	Fee Statute	Fee Amount
None	N/A	\$0.00