Main menu

Judicial Rosters: Scanning the Record

Counties authorized to scan the district court file for use as the appellate record pursuant to I.A.R. 27(b).

  • Ada
  • Adams
  • Bannock
  • Bingham
  • Bonner
  • Bonneville
  • Boundary
  • Canyon
  • Cassia
  • Clearwater
  • Custer
  • Franklin
  • Fremont
  • Gem
  • Gooding
  • Idaho
  • Jefferson
  • Jerome
  • Kootenai
  • Lincoln
  • Madison
  • MInidoka
  • Nez Perce
  • Payette
  • Power
  • Twin Falls
  • Valley


> If you are interested in electronic records, please contact your local district court clerks to inquire if that option is available. 

As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice Roger S. Burdick
Justice Robyn M. Brody
Justice G. Richard Bevan
Justice John R. Stegner
Justice Gregory W. Moeller

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge David W. Gratton
Judge Molly J. Huskey
Judge Jessica M. Lorello
Judge Amanda K. Brailsford



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?