Main menu

Idaho Rules of Civil Procedure Rule 87. Title.

These rules may be known and cited as the Idaho Rules of Civil Procedure, or abbreviated I.R.C.P. 


(Renumbered November, 15, 2002, effective January 1, 2003.)



As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice Jim Jones
Justice Daniel T. Eismann
Justice Roger S. Burdick
Justice Warren E. Jones
Justice Joel D. Horton

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge John M. Melanson
Judge Sergio A. Gutierrez
Judge David W. Gratton
Judge Molly J. Huskey



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?