Main menu

2008 Annual Report of the Idaho Courts

Note: Some of the files below are large and may take some time to download depending on your Internet speed. All files are .pdf format. You can also right click and "Save Target As" to download.


Annual Report


Table of Contents


Appellate Caseload Statistical Summary


Trial Courts Caseload: Individual County Summaries


Trial Courts Caseload: District Summaries


Trial Courts Caseload: Statewide Summaries


Trial Court Financing Overview


Trial Court Financing by County






Idaho Judges


Pro Se Report


Staffing Report

Get Adobe Reader

Sidebar text here

As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice G Richard Bevan
Justice Robyn M. Brody
Justice John R. Stegner
Justice Gregory W. Moeller
Justice Colleen D. Zahn

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge Molly J Huskey
Judge David W. Gratton
Judge Jessica M. Lorello
Judge Amanda K. Brailsford



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?