## In the Supreme Court of the State of Idaho

IN RE: MEMBERSHIP OF THE CHILD	)	
PROTECTION COMMITTEE	)	ORDER

The Court, being advised that a request has been made for adjustments to the Child Protection Committee roster;

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following changes be made to the Child Protection Committee:

The following committee members shall be released from the duties associated with the Child Protection Committee, with our appreciation for their service:

Honorable Ryan Boyer Honorable Gregory Kalbfleisch Elizabeth Brandt Esq. Rosemary Emory Esq. Rocky Wixom Esq.

The following individuals shall be appointed to the Committee:

Honorable Ralph Savage	term expires 2020
Honorable Victoria Olds	term expires 2021
Jessica Long Esq.	term expires 2019
Nancy Austin Esq.	term expires 2020
Neal Randall Esq.	term expires 2021
Anson Call Esq.	term expires 2021

The following committee members shall be re-appointed to the Committee:

Honorable Andrew Ellis	term expires 2021
Julie Kane Esq.	term expires 2021
Stacy McAlevy	term expires 2021
Roxanne Printz	term expires 2021

After implementing this Order, the membership of the Committee is as follows:

Honorable Bryan Murray, Chair	term expires 2019
Honorable Calvin Campbell	term expires 2019
Honorable Courtnie Tucker	term expires 2019
Jessica Long Esq.	term expires 2019
Gabe McCarthy Esq.	term expires 2019
Lisa Nordstrom Esq.	term expires 2019
Miren Unsworth	term expires 2019

Honorable Anna Eckhart	term expires 2020
	*
Honorable Jessica Lorello	term expires 2020
Honorable Ralph Savage	term expires 2020
Karlene Behringer Esq.	term expires 2020
Scott Davis Esq.	term expires 2020
Alana Minton Esq.	term expires 2020
Marian Woods	term expires 2020
Nancy Austin Esq.	term expires 2020
Honorable Victoria Olds	term expires 2021
Honorable Andrew Ellis	term expires 2021
Julie Kane Esq.	term expires 2021
Stacy McAlevy	term expires 2021
Roxanne Printz	term expires 2021
Neal Randall Esq.	term expires 2021
Anson Call Esq.	term expires 2021

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that this order shall be effective immediately. DATED this \_22 day of April, 2019.

By Order of the Supreme Court

Roger S. Burdick, Chief Justice

ATTEST:

Clerk

KAREL A. LEHRMAN

Clerk

By: William Tangara Chief Deputy