## In the Supreme Court of the State of Idaho

IN RE: APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBER	)	
TO THE TREAMENT COURT COMMITTEE	)	ORDER
	)	

The Court, being advised that a request has been made for an adjustment to the membership of the Treatment Court Committee;

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following individual shall be appointed to the Treatment Court Committee for a term of two (2) years:

Jared Larsen, Policy Advisor for the Idaho Office of the Governor

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that after the above adjustment is made to the roster, the Treatment Court Committee shall be comprised of the following members serving for the following terms:

Committee Member	Term	
Chair: Justice Richard Bevan*	June 30, 2021	
Scott Bandy	June 30, 2021	
Marreen Burton*	June 30, 2022	
Ron Christian*	June 30, 2021	
Hon. Gregory Fitzmaurice*	June 30, 2022	
Magni Hamso	June 30, 2022	
Hon. Steven Hippler	June 30, 2021	
Hon. David Hooste	June 30, 2022	
Kerry Hong	June 30, 2022	
Director David Jeppesen	June 30, 2022	
Jared Larsen	June 30, 2022	
Senator Patti Anne Lodge	June 30, 2021	
Lisa Martin	June 30, 2021	
JoAnn Martinez	June 30, 2022	
Gabriel McCarthy	June 30, 2021	
Paul Meigio*	June 30, 2022	
Marilyn Miller	June 30, 2021	
Hon. Robert Naftz*	June 30, 2021	
Richard Neu*	June 30, 2021	
Eric Olson	June 30, 2022	
Director Monty Prow	June 30, 2022	
Commissioner Brent Reinke	June 30, 2022	
Jennifer Romero	June 30, 2021	

Committee Member (cont.)	Term	
Hon. Darren Simpson	June 30, 2021	
Director Josh Tewalt	June 30, 2022	
Hon. Davis VanderVelde	June 30, 2021	
Hon. Eric Wildman	June 30, 2021	
Hon. Scott Wayman*	June 30, 2021	
*Executive Committee		

DATED this day of September, 2020.

By Order of the Supreme Court

Roger S. Burdick, Chief Justice

ATTEST:

Milled Som

I, Melanie Gagnepain, Clerk of the Supreme Court/Court of Appeals of the State of Idaho, do hereby Certify that the above is a true and correct copy of the Order entered in the above entitled cause and now on record in my office. WITNESS my hand and the Seal of this Court 9-17-2-02-0

By Kimbergrove Deputy