In the Supreme Court of the State of Idaho

IN RE: MEMBERSHIP OF THE MISDEMEANOR/ INFRACTION RULES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ORDER

The Court, being advised that a request has been made for an adjustment to the Misdemeanor/ Infraction Rules Advisory Committee roster;

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following changes be made to the Misdemeanor/Infraction **Rules Advisory Committee:**

The following individuals shall be appointed to the Committee:

Honorable Michael Lojek Terry Derden, Legal Counsel, Ada County Sheriff's Office

The following committee member shall be released from the duties associated with the Misdemeanor/Infraction Rules Advisory Committee:

Honorable Jayme Sullivan

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that after the above adjustments are made to the roster, the Misdemeanor/Infraction Rules Advisory Committee shall be comprised of the following members:

Honorable Michael Oths, Chair Honorable Tyler Smith Honorable Michael Lojek Shelli Tubbs Megan Herrett Tamera Kelly Jed Whitaker Terry Derden Boise City Attorney or Designee Lori Fleming, Reporter

day of October, 2019. Dated this

, Karel A. Lehrman, Clerk of the Supreme Court/ Court of Appeals of the State of Idaho, do hereby certify that the above is a true and correct copy of Order the ____ entered in the above entitled cause and now on record in my office WITNESS my hand and the Seal of this Court 11-4-1

Clerk Chief Deputy

By Order of the Supreme Court

K. Burdick, Chief Justice

ATTEST:

Clerk:

1