## In the Supreme Court of the State of Idaho

IN RE: MEMBERSHIP OF THE DRUG	)	
COURT AND MENTAL HEALTH COURT	)	ORDER
COURT COORDINATING COMMITTEE	)	
	)	

The Court, being advised that Justice Richard Bevan has requested the following adjustments to the Drug Court and Mental Health Court Coordinating Committee roster:

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following changes be made to the Drug Court and Mental Health Court Coordinating Committee:

The following committee members shall be re-appointed to said Committee:

Justice Richard Bevan, Chair JoAnn Martinez Scott Bandy Gabriel McCarthy Marreen Burton Paul Meigio Roger Christensen Marilyn Miller Ron Christian Hon. Robert Naftz Richard Neu Hon. Gregory Fitzmaurice Magni Hamso Eric Olson Hon. Steven Hippler Jennifer Romero

Kerry Hong Hon. Darren Simpson Senator Patti Anne Lodge Hon. Scott Wayman

Lisa Martin

The following committee members shall be released from the duties associated with said Committee:

Henry Atencio Russell Barron Hon. John Butler Sharon Harrigfeld Hon. George Southworth

Commissioner Brent Reinke

The following shall be appointed to said Committee:

David Jeppesen, Director of the Idaho Department of Health and Welfare Monty Prow, Director of the Idaho Department of Juvenile Corrections Josh Tewalt, Director of the Idaho Department of Correction Hon. Eric Wildman Hon. Davis VanderVelde

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that after the above adjustments are made to the roster, the Drug Court and Mental Health Court Coordinating Committee shall be comprised of the following voting members serving for the following terms:

Committee Member	Term		
Chair: Justice Richard Bevan*	June 30, 2021		
Scott Bandy	June 30, 2021		
Marreen Burton*	June 30, 2022		
Roger Christensen	June 30, 2021		
Ron Christian*	June 30, 2021		
Hon. Gregory Fitzmaurice*	June 30, 2022		
Magni Hamso	June 30, 2022		
Hon. Steven Hippler	June 30, 2021		
Kerry Hong	June 30, 2022		
David Jeppesen	June 30, 2020		
Senator Patti Anne Lodge	June 30, 2021		
Lisa Martin	June 30, 2021		
JoAnn Martinez	June 30, 2022		
Gabriel McCarthy	June 30, 2021		
Paul Meigio*	June 30, 2022		
Marilyn Miller	June 30, 2021		
Hon. Robert Naftz*	June 30, 2021		
Richard Neu*	June 30, 2021		
Eric Olson	June 30, 2022		
Commissioner Brent Reinke	June 30, 2021		
Monty Prow	June 30, 2020		
Jennifer Romero	June 30, 2021		
Hon. Darren Simpson	June 30, 2021		
Josh Tewalt	June 30, 2020		
Hon. Davis VanderVelde	June 30, 2021		
Hon. Eric Wildman	June 30, 2021		
Hon. Scott Wayman*	June 30, 2021		
*Executive Committee			

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that a team of Idaho court administrative experts, as well as legal counsel, will provide on-going support and guidance to the Drug Court and Mental Health Court Coordinating Committee:

Sara Thomas, Administrative Director of the Idaho Supreme Court Taunya Jones, Director, Justice Services Division Jason Spillman, Legal Counsel Deena Layne, Deputy Legal Counsel Scott Ronan, Senior Manager, Criminal Justice Services Ryan Porter, Senior Manager, Behavioral Health and Quality Assurance Jim Arnold, Senior Financial Analyst

DATED this 12th day of September, 2019.

By Order of the Supreme Court

Roger S. Burdick, Chief Justice

ATTEST:

C/Clerk

I, Karel A. Lehrman, Clerk of the Supreme Court/
Court of Appeals of the State of Idaho, do hereby
certify that the above is a true and correct copy of
the

entered in the above entitled cause and now on record in my office.

WITNESS my hand and the Seal of this Court 9-12-19

KAREL A. LEHRMAN

\_Clerk

By: Chief Depu