In the Supreme Court of the State of Idaho

INRE: AMENDMENT OF IDAHO )

INFRACTION RULES ) ORDER
- )

The Court has reviewed HB 599 of the 2018 legislative séssidn that was si_gned into law
effective July 1, 2018, and the resulting recommendation to amend the Infraction Rules and the
Penalty Schedule. Having fully considered the recommendation,

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Idaho Infraction Rules, as they appear

in the volume published by the Idaho Code Commission, are amended as follows:

1. Rule 8(c) is amended as follows:

Rule 8. Failure to appear — Default judgment — Notice of judgment.
(a) Failure to Appear on Citation.
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(c) Notice of Default J udgment. Ifa default judgment is entered against a defendant for
an infraction under this rule, the clerk shall mail a notice of judgment to the defendant at the
address stated in the citation advising the defendant that the defendant must pay the judgment
by a date certain which shall be not less than 14 days after the date of the notice. Fhe-notice
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The notice shall state that the balance owing may be sent to a collection agency and that the
defendant’s Idaho State Income Tax Return may be intercepted by the county and applied to
the debt. - '

(d) Form of Notice of Default Judgment. The form of the notice of default judgment
shall be in substantially the following form: ' '

[Court Heading]
STATE OF IDAHO ) Case No.
) Citation No.
Plaintiff, ) DEFAULT JUDGMENT AND NOTICE OF NONCOMPLIANCE

) ( '

Vs. )




)
)
Defendant. )
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN to the above defendant that JUDGMENT BY DEFAULT was
entered against you on , , for the infraction of
issued on ; , for the penalty of
$

------ driver’s Beoenco ma ha nended-b
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NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that the balance owing may be sent to a collection agency and
that the collection agency can charge a collection fee up to an additional 33% of the balance
owed: , Idaho Code § 67-2358 1(b), and/or your Idaho State Income Tax return may be
intercepted by the county and applied to this debt, Idaho Code § 1-1624(2).

You may pay the penalty in person or by mail at the following address:

Magistrate Division

Or you may pay online at Idaho Court Pay.

ailed to the defendant this date.

Dated

Clerk of the District Court
By
Deputy Clerk




2. Rule 9(b) is repealed in its entirety and a NEW Rule 9(b) adopted to read as follows:

Rule 9. Judgment — Fixed penalty plus court costs for infractions-- Withheld judgment and
suspended penalties prohibited—Deferred payment agreements.

ko

(b) Fixed Penalty and Costs for Infraction. The entry of a judgment for an infraction under
this rule shall order the defendant to pay a dollar amount for a fixed penalty and court costs in the
following amounts:

INFRACTION OFFENSE TOTAL AMOUNT
(Fixed Penalty Plus Court costs)

(I)(@)Failure to fasten safety restraint,

operator/occupant age 18 or older,

Section 49-673(3), Idaho Code.

(Fixed penalty $10.00, $5.00 of

which is to be sent to State’s

Catastrophic Health Care Fund). $10.00

(b) Failure to fasten safety restraint,

operator 18 years or older with

occupant(s) under 18 years of age

failing to wear safety restraint.

Section 49-673(3), Idaho Code.

(Fixed penalty $10.00, $5.00 of

which is to be sent to State’s

Catastrophic Health Care Fund). $10.00

(c) Failure to fasten safety restraint, operator under

18 years of age or operator under 18 who has

occupant(s) under 18 years of age failing to wear

safety restraint-single citation only, Section 49-673(4)

Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $10.00, $5.00 of which is

to be sent to State’s Catastrophic Health Care Fund,

court costs $16.50, county justice fund fee

$5.00, peace officers training fee

$15.00, court technology

fund fee $10.00, and emergency

surcharge fee $10.00). $66.50
(2) Failure to restrain child in car safety

seat. Section 49-672, Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty

$27.50, court costs $16.50, I.C., § 31-3201A(c),

county justice fund fee $5.00 I.C. § 31-3201(3),

and, peace officers training fee $15.00

I.C. § 31-3201B, court technology

fund fee $10.00 I.C. § 31-3201(5), and

emergency surcharge fee $10.00). $84.00
(3) Pedestrian and bicycle infractions. (Fixed

penalty $5.00, court costs $16.50, county
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Justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training
fee $15.00, court technology fund fee
$10.00, and emergency surcharge fee $10.00). $61.50
(4) Speeding traffic infractions.
(a) 1 to 15 miles per hour above speed
limit. (Fixed penalty $33.50, Court
costs $16.50, county justice fund
fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology
fund fee $10.00, and emergency
surcharge fee $10.00). $90.00
(b) 16 or more miles per hour above
speed limit. (Fixed penalty $98.50,
Court costs $16.50, county justice
fund fee $5.00, peace officers training
fee $15.00, court technology
fund fee $10.00, and emergency
surcharge fee $10.00). $155.00
(5) Other moving traffic infractions. (Fixed
penalty $33.50, court costs $16.50, county
Justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers
training fee $15.00, court technology
fund fee $10.00, and emergency surcharge
fee $10.00). $90.00
(6) Speeding in a construction zone.
I.C. § 49-657 (Fixed penalty $50.00,
court costs $16.50, county justice fund
fee $5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,
court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00). $106.50
(7) Speeding in a school zone. I.C.
§ 49-658 (Fixed penalty $100.00,
court costs $16.50, county justice
fund fee $5.00, peace officers training
fee $15.00, court technology fund
fee $10.00, and emergency surcharge fee $10.00). $156.50
(8) Permitting unauthorized child under
age 18 to operate vehicle. Section
49-333(1), Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty
$54.50, court costs $16.50, county justice
fund fee $5.00, peace officers training
fee $15.00, court technology
fund fee $10.00, and emergency surcharge
fee $10.00). $111.00
(9) Permitting any unauthorized person to
operate vehicle. Section 49-333(2), Idaho
Code. (Fixed penalty $54.50, court costs $16.50,
county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers
training fee $15.00, court technology
fund fee $10.00, and emergency surcharge
fee $10.00). $111.00




(10) Renting vehicle to unauthorized driver or failing
to inspect license. Section 49-334, Idaho Code.
(Fixed penalty $54.50, court costs $16.50, county
Justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00,
and emergency surcharge fee $10.00).
(11) Expired license. Section 49-319, Idaho Code.
(Fixed penalty $44.50, court costs $16.50, county
Justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).
(12) No license or invalid license (Class D license). 49-301 Idaho Code.
First Offense
(Fixed penalty $150.00, court costs $17.50, county justice
fund fee $10.00, peace officers training fee $15.00, court
technology fund fee $10.00, emergency surcharge fee $50.00,
victim notification fee $15.00, peace officer disability fund
$3.00, reimbursement fund $37.00)
Second Offense within 5 years
(Fixed penalty $300.00,, court costs $17.50, county justice
fund fee $10.00, peace officers training fee $15.00, court technology
fund fee $10.00, emergency surcharge fee $50.00, victim
notification fee $15.00, peace officer disability fund $3.00,
reimbursement fund $37.00)
(13) Violating restricted license. Section 49-317,
Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $44.50, court costs
$16.50, county justice fund fee $5.00, peace
officers training fee $15.00, court
technology fund fee $10.00, and emergency
surcharge fee $10.00).
(14) Driving without privileges (suspension pursuant
to 18-1502, 49-326(1)(g), 49-1204, 49-1207), Section
18-8001 Idaho Code, (Fixed penalty $150.00, court
costs $17.50, county justice fund fee $10.00, peace
officers training fee $15.00, court technology fund
fee $10.00, and emergency surcharge fee $50.00)
victim notification fee $15.00, peace officer
disability fund $3.00, reimbursement fund $37.00.)
(15) Operating vehicle under out of state license
while suspended. Section 49-329, Idaho Code.
(Fixed penalty $100.00, court costs $16.50,
county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers
training fee $15.00, court technology fund
fee $10.00, and emergency surcharge fee $10.00).
(16) Failure to carry registration in vehicle
(dismissed if registration is shown). Section
49-427, Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $10.50,
court costs $16.50, county justice fund fee $5.00,
peace officers training fee $15.00, court
technology fund fee $10.00, and emergency
surcharge fee $10.00).

$111.00

$101.00

$307.50

$457.50

$101.00

$307.50

$156.50

$67.00



(17) Failure to display license plate. Section
49-428, Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $10.50,
court costs $16.50, county justice fund fee $5.00,
peace officers training fee $15.00, court
technology fund fee $10.00, and emergency
surcharge fee $10.00). $67.00
(18) Operating vehicle without registration.
Section 49-456(1), 1daho Code. (Fixed
penalty $44.50, court costs $16.50, county
justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology Fund fee $10.00,
and emergency surcharge fee $10.00). $101.00
(19) Fictitious display of license plates.
Section 49-456(3), Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty
$58.50, court costs $16.50, county justice fund
fee $5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,
court technology Fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00). $115.00
(20) Lending or permitting another to use
registration or license plate. Section 49-456(4),
Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $58.50, court
costs $16.50, county justice fund fee $5.00,
peace officers training fee $15.00, court
technology fund fee $10.00, and emergency
surcharge fee $10.00). $115.00
(21) Failing to surrender registration and
license plate upon revocation or suspension.
Section 49-456(5), Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty
$44.50, court costs $16.50, county justice
fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00),
and emergency surcharge fee $10.00) $101.00
(22) Use of false or fictitious name in
application for registration or concealing
material facts. Section 49-456(6), Idaho Code.
(Fixed penalty $100.00, court costs $16.50, county
Justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00). $156.50
(23) Failure to redeem an abandoned vehicle.
Section 49-1802, Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty
$10.50, court costs $16.50, county justice fund
fee $5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,
court technology Fund fee $10.00, abandoned
vehicle fee $150.00, and emergency surcharge
fee $10.00). $217.00
(24) Texting while driving. Section 49-1401A, Idaho
Code. (Fixed penalty $25.00, court costs $16.50,
county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training
fee $15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00). $81.50




(25) Non-moving traffic infractions.

(Fixed penalty $10.50, court costs $16.50,
county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers
training fee $15.00, court technology fund fee
$10.00, and emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(26) Special parking infractions. Recreational

parking. Section 67-7115, Idaho Code. and illegal
parking in state park, Section 67-4237 Idaho Code,
(Fixed penalty $25.00, court costs $16.50, county
Justice fund fee $5.00, court technology

fund fee $10.00, and emergency surcharge

fee $10.00 -- No peace officers training fee).

(27) Disability parking violations. Unauthorized

disability parking, Section 49-213, Idaho Code,
and unauthorized use of disability plate or
placard, Section 49-410, Idaho Code. (Fixed
penalty $100.00, court costs $16.50, county justice
fund fee $5.00, court technology fund fee

$10.00, and emergency surcharge fee $10.00—

No peace officers training fee).

(28) Other parking infractions and failure to pay parking

infractions unless otherwise provided by statute

or ordinance. (Fixed penalty $5.00, court costs $16.50,
county justice fund fee $5.00, court technology

fund fee $10.00, and emergency surcharge fee

$10.00 -- No peace officers training fee).

(29) Operating a motor vehicle without insurance.

Sections 49-1229 and 49-1428, Idaho Code and
failure to have certificate of insurance, Section
49-1232, Idaho Code. (First offense only, second
or subsequent offense is a misdemeanor.) (Fixed
penalty $75.00, court costs $16.50, county justice
fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,
court technology fund fee $10.00, and emergency
surcharge fee $10.00).

(30) Trucking overweight. Section 49-438, Idaho

Code, and Sections 49-1001, 49-1002, 49-1004,
49-1005, Idaho Code.

1-1000 pounds overweight (Fixed penalty $5.00,
court costs $16.50, county justice fund fee $5.00,
peace officers training fee $15.00, court
technology fund fee $10.00, and emergency
surcharge fee $10.00.)

1001-2000 pounds overweight (Fixed penalty
$15.00, court costs $16.50, county justice fund fee
$5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,

court technology fund fee $10.00, and

emergency surcharge fee $10.00.)

2001-4000 pounds overweight (Fixed penalty
$25.00, court costs $16.50, county justice fund fee
$5.00, peace officer's training fee $15.00,

$67.00
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$141.50

$46.50

$131.50
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$71.50




court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00.)
For multiple infractions see I.C. § 49-1013(4).

(31) Fish and game violations made infractions
by Section 36-1401, Idaho Code. (Fixed
penalty $15.50, court costs $16.50, county justice
fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(32) Fish and game offenses in Sections 36-1401(a)l.
(K) through (L) or (a)2. (S) through (Y), Idaho Code.
(Fixed penalty $250.00, court costs $16.50, county
Justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(33) All-terrain vehicle and snowmobile infractions.
Driving on highway. Section 67-7109, Idaho Code.
(Fixed penalty $100.00, court costs $16.50, county
Justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(34) Parks and recreation violations made
infractions by Section 67-4223, Idaho Code.
(Fixed penalty $15.50, court costs $16.50, county
Justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(35) All other all-terrain vehicle and snowmobile
infractions. Sections 67-7102 through 67-7112,
67-7122, 67-7125, 1daho Code. (Fixed penalty
$25.00, court costs $16.50, county justice fund
fee $5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,
court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(36) Renting a watercraft without safety devices
and safety decal. Section 67-7078 (Fixed penalty
$25.00, court costs $16.50, county justice fund
fee $5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,
court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(37) Failure to carry required equipment in watercraft.
(IDAPA 26.01.30 Parks and Recreation) Sections
67-7002 and 67-7015, Idaho Code. (Fixed
penalty $42.50, court costs $16.50, county justice
fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,
court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(38) Improper waterskiing. Section 67-7024, Idaho
Code. (Fixed penalty $42.50, ourt costs $16.50,
county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers
training fee $15.00, court technology fund fee

$81.50
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$72.00

$81.50

$81.50
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$10.00, and emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(39) Permitting smoking in public buildingor
office. Section 39-5506, Idaho Code.

(Fixed penalty $67.50, court costs $16.50,
county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officer
training fee $15.00, court technology fund fee
$10.00, and emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(40) Refusing to extinguish tobacco
product in public building or office. Section
39-5507, Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $17.50,
court costs $16.50, county justice fund
fee $5.00, peace officer training fee $15.00,
court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(41) Littering from vehicle. (First or second offense).

Section 18-3906, Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $150.00,
court costs $16.50, county justice fund fee $5.00,
peace officers training fee $15.00, court

technology fund fee $10.00, and emergency surcharge
fee $10.00).

(42) Placing debris on public or private property
(Frist offense). Section 18-7031,Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty
$150.00, court costs $16.50, county justice fund fee $5.00,
peace officers training fee $15.00, court
technology fund fee $10.00, and emergency
surcharge fee $10.00).

(43) Flooding a highway. (First offense). Section 18-3908,
Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $50.00, court costs $16.50,
county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(44) Curfew violation by a minor. Section 20-549
Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $150.00, court costs $16.50,
county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee
$15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00, and
emergency surcharge fee $10.00).

(45) Tobacco or electronic cigarettes, possession, use or
purchase by minor. Section 39-5703(1), Idaho Code.

(Fixed penalty $17.50, court costs $16.50, county justice
fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee $15 .00,

court technology fund fee $10.00, and emergency
surcharge fee $10.00).

(46) Tobacco or electronic cigarettes, minor selling, distributing
or providing false identification to obtain. Sections 39-5703(2)
or (3), Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $200.00, court costs $16.50,
county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,
court technology fund fee $10.00, and emergency surcharge
fee $10.00).

(47) Alter fireworks, or sell, use at time not permitted.

Sections 39-2609(1) or (3), Idaho Code. (Fixed penalty $100.00
court costs $16.50, county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers
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training fee $15.00, court technology fund fee $10.00, and

emergency surcharge fee $10.00). $156.50
(48) Minor in possession of alcohol. I.C.§ 23-604.

(Fixed penalty $300.00, court costs $17.50, county justice

fund fee $10.00, peace officers training fee $15.00, court technology

fund fee $10.00, emergency surcharge fee $50.00, victim

notification fee $15.00, peace officer disability fund $3.00,

reimbursement fund $37.00, domestic violence fund fee

$30.00) $487.50
(49) Minor selling, serving or dispensing alcohol. 1.C.§ 23-949.

(Fixed penalty $300.00, court costs $17.50, county justice

fund fee $10.00, peace officers training fee $15.00, court technology

fund fee $10.00, emergency surcharge fee $50.00, victim

notification fee $15.00, peace officer disability fund $3.00,

reimbursement fund $37.00, domestic violence fund fee

$30.00) $487.50
(50) Alcohol beverage- consume or possess open container by

passenger. I.C. § 23-505. (Fixed penalty $15.50, court costs $16.50,

county justice fund fee $5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,

court technology fund fee $10.00, emergency surcharge fee $10.00,

domestic violence fund fee $30.00). $102.00
(51) Other infractions. (Fixed penalty $15.50,

court costs $16.50, county justice fund fee

$5.00, peace officers training fee $15.00,

court technology fund fee $10.00, and

emergency surcharge fee $10.00). $72.00

%k 3k %k

3. Rule 9 is further amended as follows:

Rule 9. Judgment — Fixed penalty plus court costs for infractions-- Withheld judgment and
suspended penalties prohibited—Deferred payment agreements.

%k %

(¢) Deferred Payment Agreement. After the entry of a judgment for an infraction, the court, or
the clerk within the guidelines set by the court, may enter into an agreement with the defendant for
the deferred payment of the fixed penalty plus court costs. Such agreement shall be signed by the

defendant and the court, or the clerk on behalf of the court;-and-shall-state-in-beld-letters-that failure
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driver'slicense-as-provided-inRule 10. Subsequent extensions of time to pay a fixed penalty plus
court costs may be granted by the execution of a new agreement by the defendant and the court or the
clerk.
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(f) Form of Agreement. A deferred payment agreement under this rule shall be
substantially the following form:

[Court Heading]
STATE OF IDAHO )
Plaintiff, )
) DEFERRED PAYMENT AGREEMENT
VSs. )
)
; )
Defendant. )
BOB-
BEOR-SSN-: Stated

JUDGMENT HAVING BEEN ENTERED for the charge against the above named defendant
and for the penalty or fine and court costs of $ and the defendant having shown good
cause for a deferred payment;

IT IS HEREBY AGREED that the defendant is granted a Deferred Payment Agreement

as follows:

You are further advised that an additional statutory $2.00 handling fee will be assessed for
EACH partial payment.

THIS CHARGE IS AN INFRACTION-¥OU-ARE-HEREBY NOTIFIED THATIE YOU

BPBONOT PAV-THE TOTAIL ANMNMOINT DLIE WITLIIN
T T IX I T T O 7o 7 avroonnT—1a+ T N

THE TTIMEAGREED INPERSON.N
oY T \e VWWITIIIr ATV 7T YOI T ITY T IO OO
B\~ AH--TO-THE COURT VOILIR NRIVER'S I JCENSEVWILL BE STISPENDEN RV TLIED
DI IvVIZTxlD O T CUUINTS T T OOUIN DOV OIC O oo W1 D OUOT IIND D7 1D 1 5 v}
) [J

[ ]1THIS IS A MISDEMEANOR CHARGE--YOU ARE HEREBY NOTIFIED that if you do
not pay the fine within the time agreed a warrant may issue for your arrest without further notice.

Dated

Clerk or Judge
RECEIPT
I acknowledge receipt of this Agreement and state that I have read and agree to the terms of
11




this Agreement and acknowledge that IFREALIZE THAT MY DRIVER'S LICENSE WILL BE

SUSPENDED-OR , A WARRANT MAY ISSUE FOR MY ARREST IF I FAIL TO MAKE
THE PAYMENTS AS AGREED, IF THIS IS A MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE.

Defendant

4. Rule 10 is amended as follows:

Rule 10. Failure to Pay Infraction - Suspension-ofDriver's License - Notice-of
Nenpayment - Late Payment - Reeeiptand Notiee-of Payment - Other Sanctions.

2

Departmento RSH

DELETE FORM
(ae) Late Payment. Late payment of an infraction shall be accepted by the court or clerk

of the court at any time.

.
Rocoin and N o
Sammiszias B

o v ¢ defendant's i .

(be) Other Sanctions. Nothing in this rule shall limit the inherent powers of the court to
enforce its judgments and orders by execution or by other means and sanctions authorized by
law.

(c) Cancellation. If the penalty is not paid within a three (3) vear period. the clerk
shall then cancel the delinquent penalty and close the file.

5. Rule 11 is amended as follows:

Rule 11. Reserved. Driver'sLieense-Suspension Hearing —Finding bythe Court—
Effeet-of Suspension-

p Rdng ng A ha a ha aVa s a'
: . - 7l =




ITIS FURTHER ORDERED, that this order and these amendments shall be effective the 1%
day of July, 2018.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, that the above designation of the striking of words from
the Rules by lining through them, and the designation of the addition of new portions of the

Rules by underlining such new portion is for the purposes of information only as amended, and
NO OTHER AMENDMENTS ARE INTENDED. The lining through and underlining shall not
be considered a part of the permanent Idaho Infraction Rules.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, that the Clerk of the Court shall cause notice of this
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nd and the Seal of this Court

422 A. Lehrman, Glerk
/’ /

a
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urt of Appeals of the State of Idaho, do hereby

rlify

o . 23 2%
Order to be published in one issue of The Advocate. bl — E,%
£8258"
DATED this S#5 day of April, 2018. 3 §§ g
By Order of the Supreme Court g 5 % §t
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Roger S. Burdick, Chief Justice se8st
ATTEST: ¥ o =
Cle <;5 g g
TR
s5% |82

T



