Main menu(Site Main Menu)

Judicial Rosters: Scanning the Record

Counties authorized to scan the district court file for use as the appellate record pursuant to I.A.R. 27(b).

  • Ada
  • Canyon
  • Bonneville
  • Fremont
  • Madison
  • Jerome
  • Kootenai
  • Twin Falls
  • Nez Perce
  • Payette
  • Power
  • Valley


>Click here to view the Clerk's Training on Scanning the Record

As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?