Main menu

Locate a Court


>> Click here for a directory of the county Magistrate Courts.


>> Click here for a link to the District Courts and local rules. 


>> Click here for Federal Courts and National Court Resources.


>> Click here for links to various Idaho State Goverment Offices.


As the Third Branch of Government, we provide access to justice through the timely, fair, and impartial resolution of cases.


Members of the
Idaho Supreme Court

Chief Justice Roger S. Burdick
Justice Daniel T. Eismann
Justice Jim Jones
Justice Warren E. Jones
Justice Joel D. Horton

Members of the
Idaho Court of Appeals

Chief Judge John M. Melanson
Judge Karen L. Lansing
Judge Sergio A. Gutierrez
Judge David W. Gratton



Promoting Openness In The Courts
Do you have suggestions about how we can better serve you?